Vice is the Prompt for Today


The immoral people at the Daily Post division of Word Press chose to air their faults by selecting the word “Vice” for today’s prompt.

Personally Have Many Vices

My Love of Pure Dark Chocolate

Is my biggest act of immorality.  Prefer strictly pure dark chocolate without added impurities like marshmallows or other gross additives.  A dash of peppermint would not be unpleasant occasionally, but just pure dark milk chocolate each day is enough for me!

One Can Mountain Lightning

Drink one single can of a it each day.  It is a less expensive knock off of the name brand Mountain Dew, but personally I prefer the no-name to the actual name brand.  Think that Mountain Lightning may actually have more caffeine!

What are some of you personal Vices

Everyone has some sort of indulgence.  Some people smoke or gamble.  For others the demon may be an addiction to fishing or hunting game.  We are all mere humans!

If you would like to comment on this post all you need to do is fill out the form below:

Your information will not be given out.  All comments will be read by me.  Thank you for all your comments!

Please Help Fight Vile Disease

The medicine my neurologist prescribed for me to treat my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is basically nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that then or every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely. If you would like to contribute to my fight against this mind stealing disease, please contribute by visiting  my personal website at http://saintpblogging.com/wp/ and seeing the copies of my writings located there!

 

 

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

