Confused Is Prompt For Day


The perplexed people at the Daily Post group of Word Press actually managed to make a clear choice for the prompt of the day of the word “Confused” for our art works to be based on.

Am Always Bewildered Lately

Have absolutely no idea how I get myself into these muddled messes.  Went with bright and clear shining eyes into asking the man I ended up marrying to marry me.  He turned around and dashed my dreams of happiness with him against the cave walls in the nearest park.  Flat out told me NO!  He wasn’t ready, yet.

Did your first marriage proposal go as you planned?

We had already picked out our wedding rings.  Talk about confusion.  Either he liked me or not, he was the man I wanted to live the rest of my life with!  I was attending college at the time, we had been sharing an apartment together for months to try to reduce costs.  Was sharing a bed with a guy who had told me he was not interested in marrying me.  A few days more ticked by, with me studying for a physics exam.  The actual day of the test, he handed me my engagement ring asking me to marry him!  Needless to say I failed the examination.  Ended up having to retake the class in the next semester.

If you would like to contact me, you simply HAVE to fill out the form below:

All responses will be read carefully!

We have been married for well over 20 years now.  Have lived in different states of the United States of America.  Have had our phenomenal periods and our devastating atrocious nightmares.  Who doesn’t go through this type of life?

Please Help Fight Vicious Disease

The medicine my neurologist prescribed for me to treat my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is basically nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that then or every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely. If you would like to contribute to my fight against this mind stealing disease, please contribute by visit my personal website at http://saintpblogging.com/wp/ and seeing the copies of my writings located there!

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

