“Maybe” is the Prompt for the Day


The indecisive humans at the Daily Post division of Word Press chose the word “Maybe” to be the prompt for the day.

Do You Mean Yes or No?

You either agree or disagree.  Make a stand for once by sticking to your decision.  The world will respect you more for being able to make your mind up!

How do you feel around people who can’t make up their own minds?

Growing up I always knew right where my goals where.  That made it a lot easier to make a decision!  Now that I seem to be literally losing my mind due to health issues, I have trouble making good decisions in life.

Fortunately, I married a wonderful man years ago that has stuck with me through both the good times and the bad times.  Yeah we argue a lot, but who doesn’t enjoy a good argument?  There was no debate team in the school where I grew up, or I would have been their star competitor!  I’d argue with a fence post, if it actually had the ability to speak.  Get that tendency from my Grandfather.  So you could say I inherited it naturally.

If you would like to contact me, all you have to do is fill out the form below:

Thank you for your comments!

Please Help Fight Decisive Disease

The medicine my neurologist prescribed for me to treat my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is basically nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that then or every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely. If you would like to contribute to my fight against this mind stealing disease, please contribute by visit my personal website at http://saintpblogging.com/wp/ and seeing the copies of my writings located there!

 

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

