Prompt for the Day: “Apology”


The defensive people at the Daily Press division of Word Press want us to create works of art based on the word “Apology“.

Seems My Life Needs Apology for Even Existing

Why do I waste the air I breathe in each second of every day I exist on this miserable planet?  The mere water I drink could be better used to grow food for other creatures on this celestial body called Earth.  Am protective of young kids and defenceless animals.  My subsistence should not interfere with other creatures here at all!

If you would like to contact me, all you have to do is fill out the form below:

All responses will be read by me personally.  Thanks for you contribution of comments!

Ever feel like you live a pointless life?

  I used to handle the network traffic for major companies, including the U.S.A. Department of Homeland Defence, but am no longer able to handle those types of positions due to being confined to a wheelchair by a disease known as multiple sclerosis.  Miss the daily challenges of telling data packets not only where to go, but also how to get there!

Please Help Fight Evil Disease

The medicine my neurologist prescribed for me to treat my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is basically nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that then or every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely. If you would like to contribute to my fight against this mind stealing disease, please contribute by visit my personal website at http://saintpblogging.com/wp/ and seeing the copies of my writings located there!

 

2 thoughts on “Prompt for the Day: “Apology”

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

