Prompt for the Day: “Nightmare”


The timid people at the Daily Post group of Word Press would like us to center our daily works of art around the word “Nightmare“.

My Question: Which One?

Have too many existing nightmares in my life!  My health (or lack of decent health), paying for all my medicines, something happening to my husband, potential damage to our house, the list goes on and on.

In the apartment complex we used to rent from, each night was filled by being woke up from neighbors yelling at all hours of the night.  Drug deals going on in the apartment next door.  Never got a decent night’s sleep in the years we lived in that hell hole!

I actually sleep much better in the house we are purchasing.  Great neighbors and emergency personnel if anything goes wrong are only a scream or phone call away!

If you would like to contact me, all you need to do is fill out the form below:

All comments will be appreciated and read by myself personally!

Am curious to your personal responses to having a nightmare.

  Should be interesting to learn of any suggestions you may offer me.  Looking forward to reading your enlightening suggestions!

Please Help Fight Hideous Disease

The medicine my neurologist prescribed for me to treat my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is basically nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that then or every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely.

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

