Prompt for the Day: “False”


The writers in charge at the Daily Post group of Word Press want to send us cringing back to our younger days with the choice of “False” as to day’s word to ignite our creative flames

False Sent Me Back to Junior High School

All of the females back then were stuffing their bras each and every day.  Like most of them, I had not developed any cleavage yet, but I refused to waste time faking it, since I had to milk the cows each morning before catching the bus to ride to school each day.  Still dressed like a boy to attend class, also wanted to be a boy.  Boys had it so much easier than girls did!  They got to urinate standing up, instead of having to sit down on the toilet.  They also did not have to deal with their bodies acting up every month like clock-work!

Ended up stuffing my bra using falsies for a job interview years later while we resided in Colorado.  Believe it or not, I actually landed that position!  Once I had the job, did not stuff my bra ever again.

If you would like to contact me directly, simply fill out the form:

All replies will be read and appreciated by myself!

Speaking of false, makes me think of the word “sham”.  What do you wash your hair with?  Sham Poo!  Translation:  False Shit  (“Poo is used frequently for a polite word for little kid’s feces)

Please Help Fight Evil Disease

The medicine my neurologist prescribed for me to treat my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is basically nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that then or every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely. So I have started a Go Fund Me campaign. To contribute to the fund, click on the following link: https://www.gofundme.com/zfabhdes

One thought on “Prompt for the Day: “False”

  1. Pingback: The Nudge Wink Report – A Round Up Of The Weirdest & Funniest News Headlines This Week Ending 9th July 2016 | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

