Prompt of the Day-“The Stat Connection”


The number crunchers at the Daily Post division of Word Press came up with the following nightmare of prompt for today’s prompt “The Stat Connection“.  If instilling fear into us wasn’t enough, they gave us a statement, followed by a question, and then they gave us another sentence of direction for our daily creations:”Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.”

Really NOT Worried about my Stats!

Have many faithful followers of my blogging posts.  Love interacting with them over the internet.  We leave comments on each other’s works of word art.  If they all got offended and stopped following me, would continue to write anyway!  Would be worried about their families and their health, but I would still write.

Have followers that have been following me for over ten months!  Didn’t realize some of my followers had been sticking with me that long.  Am a little humbled after learning how long they have been subjecting themselves to my blogging attempts.  Hope I have not driven any of them closure to becoming suicidal!

Please Help Fight this Evil Disease

The medicine my neurologist has put me on for my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri. Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is nearly impossible. I remember when I first started on the drug the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500. There was no way my husband and I could afford that every 28 days! Biogen (the company that manufactures the drug) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely. So I have started a Go Fund Me campaign. To contribute to the fund, click on the following link: https://www.gofundme.com/zfabhdes

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

