Prompt of for the Day: “Press It”



The energetic people from the Daily Post group of Word Press crafted today’s prompt of “Press It” to help us authors share the love of other people’s writings.  They gave us one single instruction for our works today “Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.”

Considering I spend a lot of time reading other people’s work, limiting it to only three may be quite the challenge!

One of the ones has to be:

One by Janice Wald http://mostlyblogging.com/8-backlinking-mistakes-that-every-blogger-should-avoid/.  Learned a lot from this post like normal.  Just about every single week, she shares information I end up incorporating in my blogs!

Another is:

Crissy Dean contributor under the name if reallifenaturalwife.  She always offers a good read.  Here is one of here works:  http://reallifenaturalwife.com/2015/08/26/anna-duggar-is-blamed-for-her-husbands-affair/#more-1631.  Controversial, occasionally, but who doesn’t enjoy a great debate or two to get the blood pumping?

If you want to do deep thinking:

Follow, http://highexistence.com/.  There are several contributors to this site.  Haven’t come across a single boring entry here.  Who knows what in the cosmos you will learn about.  Black holes, deep space adventures, religions, nothing is off limits with these people.  Should We Rever the Universe?

FREE electronic How-To Directions

Down load an  Adobe Reader file entitled “How to create a sales presentation that closes deals” by clicking this link How to create presentation.

Please help fight my disease

The medicine my neurologist has me on for my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri.  Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is impossible.  I remember when I first started on it , the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500.  There was no way my husband and I could afford that every 28 days!  Biogen (the manufacturing drug company) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely.  So I have started a Go Fund Me campaign.  To contribute to the fund, click on the following link: https://www.gofundme.com/zfabhdes

All help will be greatly appreciated.   Thank you for your generosity!

‪#‎30DaysOfContent‬

 

One thought on “Prompt of for the Day: “Press It”

  1. Janice Wald

    Hi Jeanette,
    1. Your site looks great.
    2. Thanks so much for giving me the link into my site and the exposure on your blog. I am truly flattered. Happy holidays to you. I am looking forward to our connection continuing in the new year. Thanks again for your thoughtfulness.
    Janice

    Like

    Reply

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

