Prompt for the Day: “Hate to Love”


The amorous people close to the Daily Post group of Word Press came up with today’s prompt of “Hate to Love” to inflame our creativity sparks.   They made one single additional instruction-“Tell us about a guilty pleasure that you hate to love.”.

My guilty pleasure

Is the chocolate I HAVE to indulge in every single day!  Just straight dark chocolates from Hershey.  To be more specific, I eat no more or no less than 3 squares of Hershey’s dark chocolate Bliss each and every day!Hershey's Dark Chocolate Bliss

This chocolate makes me feel better around one in the afternoon.  Has no disgusting additives like nuts or gooey centers to get stuck on my teeth.  Just a delicious pleasure ensuing feel good snack to pick me up for the rest of the day!

What a better way to indulge in a guilty pleasure, than to actually schedule it every day into your daily plans?  To me operating on a schedule is a necessity for my very existence.  Schedule when I get up, when I am supposed to eat, you get the idea.  If it is not on my schedule, it doesn’t happen!

Please help fight my disease

The medicine my neurologist has me on for my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri.  Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is impossible.  I remember when I first started on it , the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500.  There was no way my husband and I could afford that every 28 days!  Biogen (manufacturing drug company) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely.  So I have started a Go Fund Me campaign.  To contribute to the fund, click on the following link: https://www.gofundme.com/zfabhdes

All help will be greatly appreciated.   Thank you for your generosity!

FREE electronic How-To Directions

Down load an  Adobe Reader file entitled “How to create a sales presentation that closes deals” by clicking this link How to create presentation.

‪#‎30DaysOfContent‬

 

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

