Prompt for the Day: “The Wanderer”


The apparently land locked people of the Daily Post division of Word Press chose today’s prompt of “The Wanderer“.  They included only one single added instruction “Tell us about the top five places you’ve always wanted to visit.”

Foreign Travel

Used to live in the one place I always wanted to visit, Colorado.  Made the mistake of visiting both Texas and California with a former employer.  Have never had much of a desire to leave the USA.  Guess if I had to visit a foreign country, Ireland would be at the top of my list.  Canada isn’t that far from Minnesota, so that is another possibility.  If that was not possible, would settle for England.  Don’t think I would ever venture to France.

Truthfully, tend to be a home body.  Finding handicap accessible places is hard enough here in St. Paul, MN as it is!  Can’t maneuver without the use of my wheelchair.  Shudder to think of accessibility issues in places I do not even speak the language!  Know how to curse in most modern languages, but that probably won’t get someone to help me climb the stairs in Italy!

Please help fight my disease

The medicine my neurologist has me on for my multiple sclerosis is called Tysabri.  Trying to find the actual cost on the internet is impossible.  I remember when I first started on it , the amount the facility tried charging me was well over $2500.  There was no way my husband and I could afford that every 28 days!  Biogen (manufacturing drug company) has been helping us with some of the cost of the drug, but will not continue helping indefinitely.  So I have started a Go Fund Me campaign.  To contribute to the fund, click on the following link: https://www.gofundme.com/zfabhdes

All help will be greatly appreciated.   Thank you for your generosity!

FREE electronic How-To Directions

Down load an  Adobe Reader file entitled “How to create a sales presentation that closes deals” by clicking this link How to create presentation.

‪#‎30DaysOfContent‬free

 

 

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

