Writing prompt: Style Icon


The prompt for today from WordPress is Style Icon.  Am willing to get out and tell you up front:

I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO STYLE!!

Tripping over my own feet is a normal for me.  Never even had any grace as a child.  Was true even long before I ended up in a wheelchair due to multiple sclerosis.  Am a natural born klutz.

Make the 3 Stooges look mild in their comedy acts.  At least they were trying to be funny!  My body just falls for no deicernable reason.

My only style is that I now am able to fall with out hurting myself!  Learned that partially from the Tae Kwondo self defense classes I took along with the man who would later become my husband, the rest is from experience and the way we set up our house here in MN.

 

2 thoughts on “Writing prompt: Style Icon

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

