Watch Out for Floors Sneaking Up on You!


In 2013, the urologist who surgically placed my sub-pubic catheter in my body was scheduled to see me about the excessive scar tissue my body had building up from the surgery back three years earlier.  I thought the plan we had discussed was to electrically remove the scar tissue.  He is trying to convince me that my body was rejecting the site placement, so it needs to be moved to a different site.

Really do not want to go through with the surgery again, but it looks like there is no other option.  Woke up as he started cutting into my pubic area back in 2010.  Could not give me anymore anesthesia to put me back under, so I was awake and felt every cut he made.  Still hurt from the last surgery!  Nobody seems to take me seriously.  It is my body, after all.  Just want to stop hurting.

Looked like my only option was to have another surgery to close my old surgical site and get a new one.  Am I just crazy, or does this sound like a fools dream to be out of pain.   Hope they can keep the amount of staples to fewer than 7 like last time. The nurse couldn’t even get the number of staples right until I let her know she had missed one. Unfortunately, I could still feel it.

They seem to think you are not supposed to have any feelings down below.  That is so a medieval way of thinking.  I thought we had moved pass those thought centuries ago!

After he left the exam room, I was still laying on the table.  My husband went over to the other side of the room to throw trash away.  The next thing I new, I was face down on the exam room floor.  My husband started screaming for help.  Have no idea what I did to the floor to cause it to jump out and attack, breaking my glasses!  Have to keep an eye on those sneaky floors,

5 thoughts on “Watch Out for Floors Sneaking Up on You!

  1. Nila

    I simply couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual supply to your
    guests? Is going to be back continuously to check up on new posts

    Like

    Reply
  2. Freya

    After checking out a few of the articles on your blog, I really appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
    I added it to my bookmark site list and will be
    checking back soon. Please visit my web site too and let me know your opinion.

    Like

    Reply
  3. http://yahoo.co.jp/woohurdurrr

    Nonetheless times include changed; it’s easy to get a absolutely no cosigner poor credit auto loan by using poor credit, zero
    credit and also bankruptcy Then there are those
    people students who seem to graduate higher education with that extra bonus: a collection of
    student loans. With the happiness of the above demands, you
    have freedom to obtain deposit that varies from Interest rates be
    determined by a person’ responsibility and reliability
    for bank loan repayment and the earlier defaulting definitely makes
    the lender boost it as a way to cover his
    or her risks?

    Like

    Reply

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

