My cat wants to be road kill!


My cat, the one we adapted after the other 2 had passed away, refuses to get out of the way of my wheelchair while I am moving around the house.  Repeatedly asking him to move doesn’t work.  Apparently, he just wants me to drive over his tail or other body parts.  Never literally killed a cat with my wheelchair before, I did manage to get it’s tail once.  No long term effects, thankfully!

Guess technically, our front room is not a road.  But I would not feel any different either way!  Don’t want to run over the cat with my wheelchair.  It is not like I am quiet or anything.  He can hear me coming well in advance.  You try sneaking up on anyone in a squeaky chair!  He has plenty of warning.  He’s just lazy.

We have several pet names for the animal, dorky Dash, and PITA (Pain In The Ass) are my personal favorites!  He is grey and sheds continuously.  Get cat fur up our noses all the time.

Leave either your saintly wisdom or even better demonic musings!

